Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Top Content Title

This is an additional section to be able to add content

SMSC Volunteer Board of Directors 

Our Board of Directors is composed entirely of volunteers who are parents of skaters with our Club.

These Directors volunteer their time to work alongside our professional skating coaches in ensuring the smooth and successful operation of our skating club.

The elected Directors for  2022-2023  are: 

Position Member
President Mary Pat McBride
Vice President Lisa Siverns-LeClair
Treasurer Shaweta Roopra / Corrie Arsenault
Secretary Sherry Stuckey-Myers
Assessment Coordinator Lisa Gazzola / Carolyn Dumont
Volunteers Cindy Fair
Data Specialist Ricky Zamora 
Music Coordinator Eric Lu
Sponsorships & Donations  
Banquet & Awards Chair Karen Tavares
Website Management Tina MacQuaid
Hospitality Cindy Fair
Coaching Representative Lawrence Gryniewski


Read Skate Canada's Code of Ethics

SMSC Sponsors