Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Ice Show Important Dates to Remember

 

  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Ice Show Registration Begins
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 Ice Show Registration Closes
  • Monday, February 10, 2020 Ice Show Ticket Sale Begins - Online
  • Monday, February 10, 2020 O Canada Choir Signup - Online
  • Monday, March 23, 2020 Ice Show Tickets / Items - Paper Order Begins
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 Cast List & Detailed Rehearsal Schedule Posted
  • Monday, May 11 – May 29, 2020*CanSkate Rehearsals Begin – Please ensure you are available for rehearsals up to (and including) May 29, 2020
  • Wednesday, May 13 – May 29, 2020°STARSkate Rehearsals Begin – Skaters must attend all rehearsals up to (and including) May 29, 2020
  • Friday, May 22, 2020
    1st Half Cast – 4:45 pm
    2nd Half Cast – 5:45 pm
     *°Curtain Call Finale rehearsal
  • Friday, May 29, 2020 5:00 pm *°Dress rehearsal at Iceland Arena
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020 1:30 pm *°Ice Show Performance at Iceland Arena
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020 7:00 pm *°Ice Show Performance at Iceland Arena
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 1:30 pm *°Ice Show Performance at Iceland Arena

*indicates attendance is mandatory for participating CanSkaters

°indicates attendance is mandatory for participating STARSkaters

SMSC Sponsors